Home Page

Callow End CE Primary School

Caring Environment, Christian Ethos, Children Excel

Welcome back! Our value for this half term is thankfulness and we are already thinking about all the things that we are grateful for. Swimming and clubs will start this week - please see the calendar for details.
Translate
Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term dates 2018-19

 

Term/holiday

School closes

at 15:15 on

School re-opens to pupils

at 08:55 on

Inset Day/days
Autumn Term N/A Wednesday 5th September Monday 3rd &Tuesday 4th September

Autumn

half term

Thursday 25th October Monday 5th November Friday 26th October
Christmas Friday 21st December Monday 7th January  

Spring

half term

Friday 15th February Tuesday 26th February Monday 25th February
Easter Friday 12th April Monday 29th April  

Summer

half term

Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June  
End of summer term Friday 19th July N/A Monday 22nd July

 

Top